Hey there!

Hi, I’m Zoe Louise Smith, a 26 year old from Birmingham, England who has a passion for all things sport; including but not limited to horse racing, cricket, football and boxing. Thanks for visiting!

From the blog

New posts in your inbox

About Me

Hi, I’m Zoe! Since I was young I’ve always loved writing. Whether it was school work or simply me writing a story, I’ve always had a passion for writing, so I thought there is no better way to continue my writing after finishing college than to create a blog. I feel like I can be myself, enjoy myself and do what I love to do, write, and that is all I want to do.

Read more

Let’s hang out